Hiding what I can

March 12, 2008

Case 2: My Computer

Filed under: my Mysteries — Tags: , , — kagenohikari @ 3:23 pm

So I had lots to install in my PC because it’s newly reformatted ad I want to enjoy the summer.

Currently, I had the following installed:

  • e-novative WAMP 2.1.1
  • 5.0M SD DSC
  • Adobe Acrobat 5.0
  • Adobe Flash Player Plugin
  • Adobe Photoshop CS2
  • Apache HTTP Server 1.3.33
  • Avira Antivir PersonalEdition Classic
  • Bj Printer
  • CodeBlocks
  • FLV Player
  • FLV Player 2.0, build 23
  • Free FLV Converter V 1.7
  • Jasc Animation Shop 3
  • Java DB 10.3.1.4
  • Java(TM) 6 Update 5
  • Java(TM) SE Development Kit 6 Update 5
  • JCreator LE 4.50
  • Microsoft Office Proffesional Edition 2005
  • Mozilla Firefox (2.0.0.1)
  • MySQL Server 4.1
  • Notepad++
  • PHP 5.2.5
  • Smart Link 56K Voice Modem
  • Ulead COOL 360 1.0
  • Ulead Photo Explorer 7.0 SE
  • WinRAR archiver
  • Digital Video
  • Moyea FLV Downloader version 1.13.0.10
  • Presto! VideoWorks6
  • XVID Codec Installation
  • Yahoo! Install Manager

Yup, yup. We run on Dial-Up. And I’ll add that it’s very very slow at times. I find it sad that I can’t install Dance Battle Audition and Ragnarok Online because our computer is too slow to support online RPG’s that requires a load full. *Sigh*
I’m still looking for the latest version of Macromedia Flash Maker. I was going to get BloodShed for C++/C Programs but I can’t get it to work so I converted to Code::Blocks. I could now work on my C programs. yippee~! All I got to do is to review on my syntax and I’ll be a C programmer once again. (I’ve been indulging myself too much in Java that I forgot my C).
Macromedia Flash Maker is hard to find… Oh well, wish me luck and bless me GOD.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

