Hiding what I can

July 29, 2008

secret 15

Filed under: my Secrets — Tags: , , — kagenohikari @ 1:10 pm

I understand…

I understand why Kim would not want anyone else to touch her…

I understand why Kim misses Amoo even if they see each other almost everyday…

I understand why Kim is sometimes afraid…

I understand why Jen would not want any oter lips pasted on hers…

I understand why Go would still go back to Jen…

I understand why Jen and Go are still strong despite the factors hindering their relationship…

I understand why Cat would not want her best friends turning up hard-core gays or hard-core lesbians…

I understand why Ayet would not leave the man she’s ‘in-love’ with despite that she’s in-denial and there’s a third party…

I understand why Lei and Gil would want to find ‘friends with benefits’…

I understand why Gil is so touchy to his friends…

I understand why Pa can’t quite let-go of Reika…

I understand why Reika let-go of Pa…

I understand why Reika likes Gong…

I understand why Gong would be so nice to people who is infatuated with him…

I understand why it is so hard to move on…
… especially when you don’t want to yet the world tells you to.

I understand because I would have done the same thing if I were in their places. But, GOD, I thank you that it hadn’t happen to me yet (well, most of it, anyway), I’m still a child (in mind and in heart) to understand the pains of the world through first-hand experiences.

GOD, you gave me friends so that I may be able to learn from them what I cannot understand through self-learning. May I be able to put their experiences, feelings, shattered hopes, and all those overwhelming emotions into my own heart so that I can think before I act and stay committed.

Also, may I be an example to them so that they may also learn.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

