Hiding what I can

October 11, 2008

Case 7: Main Blogs v1

Filed under: my Mysteries — kagenohikari @ 2:51 am

I have 9 blogs in total.

The top four are my main blogs where I practically live online. Plus, I get to edit it as I desire. This time, the theme is fairy tales and nursery rhymes. I couldn’t edit the others because it’s either the blog site is still in its premature stage, it could not be customized according to the user’s taste without paid membership or it doesn’t have the capacity and it’s just there for the sake of having one.

  1. Blue Beard’s Closet *current blog*
  2. Snow White’s Tainted History
  3. Humpty Dumpty’s Broken Sanity
  4. Fitcher’s Treacherous Bird
  5. StumbleUpon
  6. Zabyer
  7. CS Moodle
  8. MyAnimeList
  9. Deviant Art

I also have a Remember the milk account. I like it although it’s still in its beta stages. I have an account at Fanfiction.net and Fictionpress.com… Mediafire, Mangafox, and many more. 😀 Hope I can update and keep up.

Good night all. GOD bless and more power

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

