Hiding what I can

July 3, 2009

secret 23

Filed under: my Secrets — kagenohikari @ 12:27 pm

… I am deleting old blogs…

I’ve deleted my blogs at blogspot and xanga because I’ve finally felt it’s too much. Livejournal, Facebook, Plurk, WordPress (*current*), FF.net and multiply are a-okay for me. A lot of things had happened that wasn’t planned. I’m not sure how to react but I can’t guarantee my un-laziness.

LJ is for stories and reading f-locked entries by fabulous authors. Facebook is for web games, contacting friends and workers and plain fun. Plurk is a micro-blog so I can post just whatever that pops up in my mind and not worry if it’s too short. WordPress is for many many private things because no one adds me here. FF.Net is for stories too, failed stories at that. And finally, multiply will be like my photobucket where I can upload pics and promote bands. Hahaha

I have a lot of broken promises and I’ll continue to make them because I’m expired. I want to die badly.

Yet trust in the Lord and he’ll make your paths straight.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

